Will Serialization Compliance Alone Protect Your Brand?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 22, 2017
Time 11am EDT (NA) / 3pm GMT (UK) / 4pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
This webinar topic includes serialization, as well as additional measures that can be taken through global inspectors, overt and covert packaging modifications, and an emerging ability for authentication using cloud technologies and smart devices

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list