Strategies and Technology to Provide a Superior Medical Information Service Integrated with Safety and Quality

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 23, 2017
Time 2pm CST (China) / 11:30am IST (India) / 3pm JST (Japan) / 5pm AEDT (AU-Eastern)
Cost Free
Online
In this webinar we’ll explore how having a Medical Information role, supported by appropriate technology, can give you valuable customer and competitor intelligence and improve safety and quality reporting.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list