Clinical Trial Considerations in Cerebral Protection for TAVR Patients

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Apr 26, 2017
Time 12pm EDT (11am CDT / 9am PDT)
Cost Free
Online
This complimentary webinar examines embolic protection devices and the potential impact these may have on TAVR patients.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list