Complete Treatment and Removal of Pharmaceutical Residues Using High Efficiency Ozone Systems

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 23, 2017
Time 8am EDT (NA) / 1pm BST (UK) / 2pm CEST (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
During this webinar we will showcase actual pharmaceutical-ozone treatment results along with residues and reaction kinetics as well as how to determine required capacity and full scale implementation.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list