Self-Administration Injection Systems – A Change in Market Trends Requires a Rethinking of Your Compounds Packaging

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 8, 2017
Time 10am EDT or 7am PDT (NA) / 3pm BST (UK) / 4pm CEST (EU-Central) / 10pm SGT (Singapore) / 11pm JST (Japan)
Cost Free
In this webinar, Vetter expert Kevin J. Wrigley offers his expertise and insight on the advantages of prefilled syringes and cartridges, including the various differentiators of the most commonly used syringe platforms – presterilized and bulk. Issues such as customization in packaging materials and production steps, challenges for dealing with complex compounds such as silicone sensitivity, reduced particle load and more are reviewed and solutions discussed.


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list