Complex Generics: Physicochemical Characterization Analysis for Deformulation and In Vitro Bioequivalence Studies

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 13, 2017
Time 9am EDT (NA) / 2pm BST (UK) / 3pm CEST (EU-Central) / 6:30pm IST (India)
Cost Free
Online
This webinar will appeal to scientists involved in the development of generic drugs, particularly those considered complex generics because of their formulation or method of delivery.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list