Exploring the opportunity for women’s health in emerging markets

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 25, 2017
Time 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST
Cost Free
Online
In emerging markets, the women's health space is also deeply influenced by gender roles and societal attitudes to sex and reproduction. It is extremely dynamic from a global perspective; as such, the opportunity for women’s health varies widely from one country to another. An understanding of this and the associated challenges is fundamental when defining and establishing the opportunity for pharmaceutical companies in this area.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list