An insight into SAP HANA: Features, Architecture and Advantages

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 21, 2017
Time 1:30 pm CET | 8:30 am ET | 6 pm IST
Cost Free
Online
SAP HANA (High Performance Analytic Appliance) is an in-memory, column-oriented relational database management system developed by SAP SE. The primary function of the database is to retrieve data in real time and to solve database level latency for overall performance of the applications. The session will help you understand the working principle of SAP HANA database and also define mutual pros and cons of HANA over traditional popular databases.
  • What is SAP HANA?
  • SAP HANA Architecture.
  • Key benefits which can lead to SAP HANA as your backend database system.
  • Difference between SAP HANA and Traditional RDBMS.
  • Use Cases of SAP HANA Database system.
  • Technology basics of HANA database.
  • Limitations.
Register for this FREE Webinar Now!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list