How St. Jude Medical Manages Oracle Clinical Studies Using Accel-Copy

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 26, 2014
Time 11:00 ET
Cost Free
Online
St. Jude Medical, a Fortune 500 medical device company, leverages Accel-Copy to accelerate and streamline their processes related to Oracle Clinical studies. Since 2012, St. Jude has been actively using BioPharm’s Oracle Clinical accelerator for various activities, including:

-- Testing new studies and study changes that were setup in a production environment, before releasing them
-- Troubleshooting production issues
-- Copying specific production studies for development efforts
-- Training users on studies

Please join St. Jude’s Ilya Gubernik, clinical software engineer, and BioPharm’s Michelle Engler, director of application development, for a one-hour presentation that will discuss why and how St. Jude uses Accel-Copy for its clinical studies.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 @:

8:00 a.m. US Pacific time
9:00 a.m. US Mountain time
10:00 a.m. US Central time
11:00 a.m. US Eastern time
16:00 UK time
17:00 Central European time

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list