Using Oracle Health Sciences Data Management Workbench to Optimize the Management of Clinical Data from InForm and Other Sources

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jan 30, 2014
Time 11:00ET
Cost Free
Online
Data Management Workbench (DMW), an application that was recently introduced as part of Oracle’s life sciences data warehousing suite, is designed to combine data from various clinical data sources, such as InForm, and transform it into standard data models. In addition to the many features DMW offers, the solution enables you to run cross-data source edit checks and perform data reviews.

Please join BioPharm’s Mike Grossman, vice president of clinical data warehousing and analytics, for this complimentary 60-minute webinar in which he will demonstrate how DMW loads, transforms, and cleans trial data from InForm 6.0 and a central lab. He will also show how to use the data for downstream reporting and analysis.

Thursday, January 30, 2014 @:

8:00 a.m. US Pacific time
9:00 a.m. US Mountain time
10:00 a.m. US Central time
11:00 a.m. US Eastern time
16:00 UK time
17:00 Central European time

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list