How Managers Can Use 'POSITIONING' to Save Time & Increase Productivity

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 6, 2017
Time 1:00 pm ET
Cost Free
Online
If only there was more time!

How Managers Can Use 'POSITIONING' to Save Time & Increase Productivity
WITHOUT Getting Overwhelmed by Lengthy To-Do Lists, Confusing Time Management Systems and Endless Interruptions


I'm hosting a free live training class this Thursday on manager productivity!

I put it together because this is the biggest complaint managers have and perhaps the biggest complaint EVERY professional has.

If only there was more time!

But time management and productivity for managers is different, because most of the distractions and interruptions result from team performance issues, not a manager's personal productivity.

Unfortunately, that means that many managers try to get more done in less time by creating lengthy to-do lists, adopting confusing time management systems, or scrapping the whole thing altogether and just, I don't know, admitting defeat and hoping things will get better.

That's how I felt, probably about 6 years ago. There was so much to do, so little time, and everything I tried to implement just got derailed as soon as things got busy.

But that's when I started noticing the concept of 'POSITIONING', which, if you aren't familiar with that term yet... it's the idea that managers are most effective when they lead from the right place at the right time and with the right information.

Doesn't that sound almost Utopian?

It does, but it's actually easier than you think.

Join me for the live training this Thursday and I'll teach you all about 'POSITIONING'

1pm Eastern
12pm Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FREE!

Can't make it on Thursday? Register anyway and I'll send you a replay :)
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list