Webinar - Success Criteria for Transforming Your Enterprise Data Warehouse

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 21, 2017
Time 9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET / 10 pm IST
Cost 0.00
Online
Attend this webinar and learn ways to simplify and accelerate your EDW modernization initiative. Explore the data migration challenges and a proven solution that can ensure the success of a migration process and transform the legacy EDW to a modern data warehouse.
Topics to be covered:
  • The right strategy based on skills, use-case, platforms preferences and budget
  • Parameters to consider when calculating effort/cost involved in migration
  • 5 key considerations before you kick start your migration initiative
  • Top 10 issues in manual migration of workloads to Big Data
  • How can automation help you move your workloads reliably and rapidly
Date- July 21 (9:30 am PT/12:30 pm ET)
Register now – http://bit.ly/2tIi9c4

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list