Free webinar “50 Shades of Scaling for Startups”

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 27, 2017
Time 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 4 pm CET
Cost Free
Online
At July 27th, 2017 Seductive will spend free webinar "50 Shades of Scaling for Startups".
 
About The Webinar
Why are 90 % of all startups doomed? Don't be one of them! In a complex ever-changing world, you need to find clever ways to acquire customers and users, grow revenue and profit, and achieve challenging strategic goals. Mark Turrell will share you key insights how to avoid the most common mistakes of scaling your startup and what leads to a successful growth.
Let's introduce you in 50 Shades of Scaling for Startups our program:
  • How to avoid the most common mistakes of scaling your startup?
  • What methods should be applied
  • Where to get the right people to work together on your startup growth
  • INTERACTIVE: asking your questions to Mark Turrell regarding strategy, business planning, partnering, customer acquisition, product development, hiring, fund raising, management for startups.

Who will be here?
Startups, СЕО, marketing manager, СTO, sales managers, and etc. You will meet more 150 interesting people and get to know useful people for your business.
 
For the most active user, we will give a gift book "Scaling: Small Smart Moves for Outsized Results" authored by Mark Turrell

Hurry to full registration form here:
https://goo.gl/5h7iAS

See you on the webinar on Thursday on 27 July!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list