Make. Manage. Master Outsourcing – The Agile Way

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 27, 2017
Time 11.00 AM PDT | 01.00 PM CDT | 02.00 PM EDT
Cost 00.00
Online
Join an interactive webinar by Clarion Technologies where we will discuss how AGILE solves the crucial challenges faced by global outsourcing projects.

In this webinar, you will learn, how AGILE helps businesses
  • Focus more on core product features rather than development process
  • Reduce communication time with dispersed teams
  • Increase the domain knowledge transfer efficiency
  • Ensure predictability in delivery
Get Your Freebies On Registration

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list