Connect SAP HANA Cloud Platform with Third Party Applications

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 26, 2017
Time 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM IST / 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CET / 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM PT
Cost Free
Online
We are organizing a webinar on "Connect SAP HANA Cloud Platform with Third Party Applications". It will be held on Jul 26, 2017, Wednesday at 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CET, 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM PT, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM IST.

A business which uses various next-generation applications can work better with the SAP HANA Cloud. The platform lets you enhance your existing applications and build new apps in the Cloud itself. SAP HANA Cloud is an in-memory cloud platform designed for the highly data-driven, social, mobile, and networked user. This makes it ideal for a business that takes advantage of continuously evolving data sharing trends. 

Register for the Free Webinar Now: http://bit.ly/sap-hana-cloud-webinar

The Key points which will be covered in the Webinar are:

*How developers can register for HANA Cloud Platform (HCP) Account.
*Setting up the connectivity with HCP.
*Writing a sample PHP program which will connect with HCP and fetch data.

Register for the Free Webinar Now: http://bit.ly/sap-hana-cloud-webinar

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list