Medical Devices: Reviewing Regulatory Changes in the US and EU

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 24, 2017
Time 9am EDT (NA) / 2pm BST (UK) / 3pm CEST (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
Join expert speakers in this webinar as they discuss the funding, people, and steps to be taken now to ensure the major aspects of the new regulations are known, and plans are put in place to deal with modifications in classification, format of technical files, conformity assessment routes and other changes to ensure an uninterrupted supply of medical devices in the marketplace.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list