Political Speech at Work: Manage the Politically Charged Workplace

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 17, 2017
Time 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Cost $199.00
Online

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Dr. Susan Strauss, Ed.D.
Conference Date: Thu, August 17, 2017
Aired Time: 3 pm ET | 2 pm CT | 1 pm MT | 12 pm PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $199.00
 
This session by workplace consultant Dr. Susan Strauss will discuss the legal rights and responsibilities of employers and employees concerning political speech in the workplace. Get to know what the legal rights and responsibilities of the workplace/employer include with respect to political speech by the organization and management.
 
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/manage-political-speech-at-the-workplace.html
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.

Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list