Confidently Scale Your Test Automation to Deliver Reliable Continuous Testing Webinar

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 22, 2017
Time 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT/11:30 p.m. IST
Cost Free
Online
Research shows that thanks to the widespread adoption of agile practices and continuous testing, 80 percent of your overall testing efforts should be automated. [1] But how can your team realistically reach that lofty goal, and what role will your manual testers play? 
Testing is the elephant in the room for continuous delivery. However, no matter how complex your environment, it’s possible to deliver reliable continuous delivery by overcoming your test automation challenges and scaling testing within your DevOps pipeline.

Join this web seminar to learn how to transform your continuous testing strategy with scriptless automation using the success of GE’s Testing Center of Excellence as an example. 

You'll also learn how to:
  • Automate tests fast and easily
  • Achieve continuous testing within your DevOps pipeline to go to production faster
  • Confidently empower your QA team and domain experts with automation specialization
  • Effortlessly switch to continuous testing for complex testing scenarios.
[1] Forrester Research study
Unable to attend the live event? Just reserve your seat now, and we will send you instructions on how to watch it at your convenience once the archive launches.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list