A Practical Guide to Reasonable Accommodation under the Fair Housing Act

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 22, 2017
Time 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Cost $229.00
Online

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Paul Flogstad
Conference Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Aired Time: 11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 9:30 am MT | 8:30 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $229.00
 
Join this session, where expert speaker Paul Flogstad will discuss the many different needs for reasonable accommodations. One of the primary requests are for assistance animals. This session will discuss what the requirements are, what animals are allowed and how a landlord must verify the need for such an animal.
 
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-compliance/reasonable-accommodation.html   
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.

Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list