Dark Social and the Challenges of Social Marketing

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 24, 2017
Time 01:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST / 05:00 pm GMT
Cost Free
Online
Social media is an exciting yet incredibly difficult medium to master. However, this challenge is much easier if you understand how social interactions really happen. Truth is, communication has changed. We're hosting a webinar to explain what's going on and how can you leverage this new "word-of-mouth”.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list