Making it Personal: Helping your prospects see you as “a company like me” by creating customer experts.

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 24, 2013
Time 8.00 AM PST | 11.00 AM EST | 4.00 PM GMT
Cost Free
Online
Today’s customers simply have more: more choices when buying; and more channels to leverage to educate themselves in the purchase cycle. But there is also more “noise” than helping hands for buyers out there across social and web channels.

So, how are consumers cutting through the noise and making decisions? Buyers in both B2B and B2C scenarios are making increasingly personal decisions. Customers are seeking true conversations and connections to brands and companies – showing extreme loyalty when they find “a company like me.”

Join the 56 Groups’s Paul Greenberg and SugarCRM’s Martin Schneider as they discuss the changing nature of the buying decision process.

CRM: It's All About "ME"
Tuesday, September 24, 2013.
8.00 AM PST | 11.00 AM EST | 4.00 PM GMT

In this webinar you will learn:

- Examples of how companies have seen success connecting with their customers in innovative ways
- Why they achieve greater success
- Some first steps you can take to start making customer experts inside your own organization to provide more personalized experiences for your customers
- Technologies and services they leverage to succeed

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list