Medical Device Registrations - A Global Perspective; Part 1 - Mexico

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 15, 2017
Time 9:30 AM EST | 8:30 AM CT | 2:30 PM UK
Cost Free
Online
While expanding business to other regions/markets, to gain a strong foothold, it requires a clear-cut mapping of organization’s capabilities with that of region-specific Regulatory requirements. Likewise, given the scenario of medical devices in Mexico, decoding the device classification system in the region is by far the basic parameter for any organization to enter the region. Next includes to gain the comprehensive outlook of Regulatory procedural challenges and complexities while approaching for licensing and registrations. Giving you the best of Mexican medical devices market, this webinar will give you insights on the Mexican Regulatory landscape and effective solution to reach the market in reduced timelines.”
  • Time: September 15th, 2017
  • Date: 9:30 AM EST | 8:30 AM CT | 2:30 PM UK
  • Duration: 45 Minutes

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list