Improving Trucking Principles - Insights on Drivers and Carriers - VBC

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 14, 2017
Time 11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Cost $279.00
Online

Product Format: Virtual Boot Camp
Presenter(s): Mark Dixon and Dave Malenfant
Conference Date:  Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Aired Time: 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 09:00 am MT | 08:00 am PT
Length: 5.5 Hours
Price: $279.00
 
In this Transportation Virtual Boot Camp, experts Mark Dixon and Dave Malenfant will help you explore and understand current trends in the trucking sector of the transportation industry. The deep level of insight you’ll gain will prepare you to handle any compliance situation and to make sure your company is updated on the latest regulatory and industry developments.
 
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/virtual-bootcamp/transportation-industry-trends  
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.
 
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.
 
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list