Webinar: TrueConf’s New Look and Feel

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 28, 2017
Time 2pm GMT (10am ET, 4pm CET)
Cost Free
Online
For the last year we’ve been working hard to give our products a new competitive look and add significant features. Now it’s time to share with you our latest updates and give exclusive details of our upcoming releases. Join us on Thursday, September 28 at
2pm GMT (10am ET, 4pm CET)
for TrueConf upcoming webinar!

Discussion Topics:
  • TrueConf 7.2 for Windows: New look and feel. Present new UI and exciting features: video layouts, compact Address Book, reactions, telephony integration, etc.
  • 4K Ultra HD support. Discuss technical requirements for TrueConf 4K video conferencing and share some insider insights.
  • Many more exclusive insights into upcoming TrueConf releases.
Leo Yakupov and Alina Krukova will be your guides to the latest TrueConf’s news. Don’t forget to install and try TrueConf 7.2 for Windows to be in the know.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list