Fair Housing Virtual Boot Camp 2017

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Oct 11, 2017
Time 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Cost $329.00
Online

Product Format: Virtual Boot Camp
Presenter(s): Paul Flogstad
Conference Date:  Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
Time: 10:30 am ET | 9:30 am CT | 8:30 am MT | 7:30 am PT (both days)
Duration: 660 minutes
Price: $329.00
 
Fair housing violations can result in penalties as high as $70,000 within a five-year period, as well as claims for compensatory damages and attorney fees. Don't let HUD or a lawsuit trip you up on things you can easily fix with the right instruction and knowledge. Join fair housing expert Paul Flogstad who will help you gain familiarity with many important fair housing regulations and policies. Paul will cover all the general questions regarding fair housing practices and provide details about where you might need assistance the most.
 
For Registration, visit https://www.assistedhousingalert.org/virtual-bootcamp/fair-housing-guidelines/
 
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.
 
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at custserv@assistedhousingalert.org.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list