How BlueModus helped National Jewish Health migrate to Kentico CMS

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Nov 2, 2017
Time 11 AM PT / 12PM MT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET
Cost Free
Online
Feeling stuck by your hospital website? Don't be. A migration to a top-tier platform is not nearly as hard…or expensive, as you thought.  

Attend this upcoming free webinar, on Thursday, November 2nd to learn earn how National Jewish Health, the nation's leading respiratory hospital, was transformed from a flat website to a dynamic CMS Kentico environment, resulting in a robust new platform, with over 14,000 URLs and tailored back-end integration.

So if you want to know how your hospital website can provide…
·      Better user experience
·      More flexibility to create new functionality
·      Increased search engine presence
·      Lower maintenance time and costs  

REGISTER NOW!

Don't delay, this is happening soon and spaces are limited! 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list