LIHTC Update: Understanding the Ins and Outs of Tax Credit Properties

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Nov 16, 2017
Time 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Cost $199.00
Online

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Paul Flogstad
Conference Date: Thu, Nov 16, 2017
Aired Time: 11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 09:30 am MT | 08:30 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $199.00
 
Join expert speaker Paul Flogstad for an in-depth knowledge of Low-Income Housing Tax Credit (LIHTC) program to advance your capabilities beyond what you already know. Paul will provide an analysis of the key concepts of LIHTC program so that you end up with a deeper understanding of the program. Paul will help you successfully navigate through the regulations and guidance, key documents, blended scenarios, and noncompliance issues. The session will cover the history, current strategies and the guidance that IRS provides to stay in compliance with the program requirements.
 
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-compliance/lihtc-audits.html
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.

Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list