[WEBINAR] Best Practices of Migrating your Legacy System Data to SAP Business One

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Nov 23, 2017
Time 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GMT | 9:00 AM -10:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM CST | 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM PST | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST
Cost Free
Online
People often face the most intricate difficulties while undergoing a data migration for their business requirements. For any business working with SAP Business One, a robust and clean data migration process will always be in handy. To eradicate the hindrances faced and make Data Migration easy and reliable, we have organized a webinar. 

This FREE Webinar will cover the following points:

• What do you mean by Data migration
• Understanding data migration methodologies.
• Identifying entities of SAP B1 for Data migration
• Scoping of data
• How ETL can help in data migration
• Data cleansing techniques
• Best practices on security for data migration
• Demo : Transforming data using a business case

Register Now!!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list