How Retailers are using Loyalty Programs to Increase Per-Customer Revenue by 2.4X ?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 6, 2017
Time 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM -11:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST | 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST | 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM IST
Cost Free
Online
Loyalty programs are the #1 Revenue Driver for retailers. Get ready to maximize customer retention in 2018 by implementing a loyalty program.
 
46% of Macy’s revenues come from 9% loyal customers (Wall Street Journal). 90% of ULTA Beauty’s revenues come from their loyalty program members, they have cited their loyalty program as the key strategy to combat the Amazon threat (CNBC). A small investment in customer loyalty has the potential to generate exponential returns.
 
This #Webinar will highlight some specific strategies you can adopt to engage your customers and create a compelling reason for them to keep on buying from you. Real life case studies on how #Retailers have created a loyalty program to boost their repeat sales by 80% and average order value by 33%. It is a great opportunity to learn the best practices and to determine whether a loyalty program can help transform your #Business.
 
The webinar will include:
  • How to set up a loyalty program for your business and map all touchpoints of your customers
  • Importance of rewarding customers for brand interactions, and not just transactions.
  • How to nurture customers by keeping them engaged
  • A specific example and analysis of a well-implemented loyalty program.
  • Question and Answer session
Register for Webinar Today!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list