How to prove community value & take actions for success

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 5, 2017
Time 1PM ET, 10AM PT, 6PM GMT
Cost Free
Online
Join our free webinar and discover how to identify measureable and actionable KPI's for Jive communities!

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU'LL LEARN:
  • The secrets to identifying KPI's for your Jive community that drive value and can be measured
  • The principles for choosing effective KPI's
  • How to communicate KPI's in a way that leaders understand & appreciate
  • How to dig into KPI's to see where the true value lies
  • How to true value into actions
  • How enhanced tools can make identifying and articulating KPI's easy!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list