AMA on Algorithmic Trading by Nitesh Khandelwal

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 5, 2017
Time 7:30 PM IST
Cost Free
Online
Ask Me Anything live session on Algorithmic Trading by Nitesh Khandelwal CEO, QuantInsti® (A Pioneer Algo Trading training and research institute), Co-Founder, iRage (A leading firm in the Algo Trading space in India), Tuesday, 5th  December, 2017 (7:30 PM IST | 9:00 AM ET | 10:00 PM SGT). You are free to ask him all your queries pertaining to the quantitative & algorithmic trading. Going by experience and the feedback we receive from our EPAT™ participants, your doubts shall be done away in no time.

To Know more ask your questions and save your spot: ​http://ow.ly/gX7630gN5rn

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list