Study Business Management in the stunning UK!

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Nov 5, 2013
Time 11h London/ 12h Amsterdam - Tunis/ 17h Hanoi/ 18h Shanghai
Cost Free
Online
The University of Derby welcomes you to our Business Management Webinar about our Business Management (BA Hons) degree giving you the skills necessary to progress in your future career.

The University of Derby offers you a high quality education which is relevant in today’s world. Derby graduates are well equipped to lead successful careers with their qualification from an innovative UK university. 96.1% of Derby graduates from full time first degrees were employed or studying six months after completing their course.

We think it is really important that you finish university with experience and skills that will help you find employment. The experience and knowledge gained on a work placement is a vital part of this process, and there are also numerous benefits to be gained by the employer taking on a placement student. We offer work placements in most of our undergraduate degrees including Business Management.

The University of Derby is offering you a Bachelor Degree in:
Business Management (CMI accredited) BA (Hons)
Business Management (Joint Honours)

Join this webinar to obtain more information about the features of this programme of the University of Derby, ranked as the number one university for students.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list