Work Smarter, Better and Faster with Issue Templates 7.0 for Jira Server

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jan 17, 2018
Time 16:00 CET
Cost Free
Online
Does your team's work include intensive issue management in Jira? Are they tired of creating the same tasks over and over again? Then you surely should know ways to do repetitive work just once and automate it!
We'll talk through this topic at the free web clinic we're hosting on January 17, at 16:00 CET (15:00 WET, 7:00 AM PST).
During the clinic, in under an hour you will:
  • become aware of why templates are crucial for any kind of work there is;
  • learn what possibilities templates provide in the realm of software;
  • go through the most important aspects of issue templating in Jira Server, provided with a detailed demonstration of our bestseller app's capabilities;
  • have a Q&A session with our developer just on the fly.
Issue Templates significantly reduce the amount of unforced errors that could be committed by your team and thus increase consistency of their work. They save plenty of time for your employees and therefore save money for the company. That's why this webinar is a must see for you!
You may prepare your own questions on the topic and ask them on the meeting's chat. Piotr Patrzek, our Server Team Lead, will give you a helping hand during the clinic.
If you're busy and cannot make it, it's worth registering anyway - you'll receive a link to the recording and the full Q&A list in the follow-up email!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list