Join our experts Jai & Peter in this Live webinar - "Rapid Fluid Deployment Methodology” to get PeopleSoft Fluid in production

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 15, 2018
Time 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM EDT, 1:00 PM -1:45 PM CDT, 11:00 AM -11:45 AM PDT
Cost Free
Online
Join us for a webinar on ERPA’s "Rapid Fluid Deployment Methodology” to get PeopleSoft Fluid in production

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list