Preventing Your College or University from Making Costly Mistakes Regarding its Accommodation of Disabled Students

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 2, 2014
Time 1:00 PM ET
Cost $199.00
Online

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): James P. Evans
Conference Date: Wednesday, April 2, 2014       
Aired Time; 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
 
The Americans with Disabilities Act as well as Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1974 place specific legal obligations on your institution for ensuring the reasonable accommodation of the various disabled students.
Join expert James P. Evans in this information packed 60-minute conference Preventing Your College or University from Making Costly Mistakes Regarding its Accommodation of Disabled Students” on Wednesday, April 2, 2014, to gain a thorough understanding of the common pitfalls institutions face when providing accommodation of disabled students.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list