[Webinar]: Loyalty Reward Points Using Blockchain

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 29, 2019
Time 12 PM EST | 9 AM PST | 4 PM GMT | 4:30 PM IST | 5 PM BST | 3 PM UAE
Cost 0.00
Online
The blockchain network has the potential to be the cure to many business pain points. One of the possible use cases is Customer Loyalty Programs. According to a report by Deloitte, only 50% of eligible people for loyalty programs were active users and out of that 50 %, 20% didn’t redeem their reward points at all. The primary reasons cited for this were time delays, high transaction, and system management costs.

Business Benefits of Using Blockchain for Loyalty Reward Points

Real-Time Processing: Instant credit and debit of reward points from a centralized wallet for all Loyalty programs.
Cost Reduction: Automated transaction via smart contract results in reduced costs via elimination of third parties.
Wider Network of Vendors: Redemption of rewards points across many vendors because of a centralized transparent platform.
Security: Immutable records facilitate fraud detection.
Enhancing Customer Experience: Ease of use and access to a wider set of vendors to redeem points increase customer satisfaction fulfilling the aim of the loyalty program.

In this webinar, our experts will share their experiences covering above topics along with showcasing how Loyalty Reward Points can be stored on a Blockchain using smart contracts.

Key Takeaways:

• How to read data from a Json string posted by Progress Application via an API call.
• Use of Smart Contracts to write data on an Ethereum Private Network.
• Demonstration of Blockchain network in loyalty program network.

Make sure to sign up & book your spot for free: https://jktech.com/insight/webinar/loyalty-reward-points-using-blockchain/

Join JK Technosoft's thought leaders, Akash Govani and Kumar Gaurav for an interactive webinar on "Loyalty Reward Points Using Blockchain".

Even if you are unable to make it to the webinar, Register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list