Transforming Customer Experience in Healthcare: How to optimize for better engagement?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 19, 2020
Time 3 p.m. IST
Cost Free
Online
DATE: Thursday, 19th March 2020
TIME: 3:00 p.m. IST | 9:30 a.m. GMT | 12:30 p.m. GST
VENUE: Online
SPEAKER: Linish Theodre, Docon

Agenda of the webinar:
  • EMR adoption: How and why it's done?
  • Understanding the patient-doctor ecosystem
  • Tips to build an excellent customer experience in healthcare
  • Improving the digital journey in healthcare
Register for presentation & recording!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list