Artificial Intelligence Microsoft Azure

Date Apr 27, 2020
Time 8:00 IST
Cost Free
Online
Cloudologic hosting a free webinar on the topic "Artificial Intelligence on Microsoft Azure."
Artificial Intelligence on Microsoft Azure: 27th March 2020 at 8:00 PM IST, 9:30 am EST, 2:30 pm UTC.
Kindly registered here:-
https://bit.ly/38VLzob

Certificate of participation if you attend the complete webinar.

Feel free to forward this message to people who might be interested!
Kindly DM me Personally For the same.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list