[Webinar] - Digital Transformation Through Salesforce

Date Apr 30, 2020
Time 10:30 AM EDT | 9:30 AM CDT | 7:30 AM PDT
Cost Free
Online
Rising competition and increased customer expectations are driving the changes in the business landscape and companies need to be on top of their game to ensure that they can be a leader in their business. Digital transformation is the process of using digital technologies — cloud, analytics, AI — to improve business processes, culture, and customer experiences to meet changing business and market requirements.

“Enterprise digital transformation begins and ends with the customer.”

Today’s consumer is connected, informed and has high expectations from businesses. Salesforce has been at the forefront of changing the way enterprises work with customers. To achieve success, Salesforce has invested in the “Customer 360-degree view” using different tools and technologies for digital transformation in the current world scenario that is independent of geography and time and supports businesses on the move.

KEY TAKEAWAYS:
  • Salesforce plays a critical part of the enterprise's digital transformation.
  • The lightning platform enables teams to build responsive apps for business.
  • Omni-channel service cloud implementation drives higher productivity and customer satisfaction.
  • CI/CD development helps to push features to PROD quickly.
  • Efficient integration strategy helps provide a customer 360-degree view within budget.
Make sure to sign up & reserve your spot for free: https://jktech.com/insight/webinar/digital-transformation-through-salesforce/

Join JK Technosoft's thought leader, Mr. Ravi Teja, Technical Architect - Salesforce, for an interactive webinar on "Digital Transformation Through Salesforce".

Even if you are unable to make it to the webinar, Register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list