Analytics-Driven Crisis Management with Qlik Sense

Date Apr 29, 2020
Time 08:30 IST
Cost Free
Online
In this time of crisis, everyone is looking to optimize operational costs. As the proverb goes - "A penny saved is a penny earned." But at what cost? Optimizing expenses by the right investments is like "Buying umbrellas in the rain".
 
But what are these investments that leading companies are making in these uncertain times?
 

One’s that give some certainty amidst this chaos. Senior executives are still making crucial decisions, maybe more than ever and such investment might turn out to be pivotal that would differentiate the leaders from laggards.
 
Due to lockdowns because of COVID-19, Organizations are deviating from their annual budgets and a cascading impact is seen on the productivity of the sales force.
 
As they say, 'Seeing is Believing'.
 
So, in this webinar Analytics-Driven Crisis Management with Qlik Sensewe shall showcase Qlik Sense applications that can help the Business Leaders & Managers to derive insights on team performance, discover opportunities that can be maximized, and take corrective actions.
 
Agenda:

✔  Scenario analysis for Sales capacity planning
✔  Its cohesive impact on P&L and Balance Sheet
✔  Adjustment, Allocations, and Projections all within Qlik Sense
 
Host Speakers:
Varun Garg –  Vice-President  Data & Analytics, Polestarllp
Chetan Alsisaria - Director & Co-Founder, Polestarllp
 
Guest Speakers:
Martin Kostic - CEO & Founder, Inphinity
Radomir Starzyczny - Product Business Leader, Inphinity

Date: 04/29/2020
Time: 8.30 PM IST | 10 AM CST | 4 PM BST
REGISTER URL: https://bit.ly/2Y1J7ul
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list