New perspectives to design future-proof companies

Date Apr 30, 2020
Time 11 AM (EST) / 5 PM (CEST) / 6 PM (EET)
Cost Free
Online
How can you realign existing business models to ensure the continuation of your operations and strengthen the resilience of your business?

The current situation will change the way companies work. Traditional models are not viable in the long term. In order to ensure the future sustainability of their business, companies have to rely on new methods, techniques and strategies. Digital transformation will play a significant role in this process.
In this short course we want to address some essential aspects:
  • What is the next step for your company?
  • Need for digital transformation and innovation
  • Building on knowledge & competence
  • The impact of remote teams
  • Strategic approaches for new perspectives
Join the discussion on Thursday, 30th of April and learn how to leverage digitization in your business. 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list