How to Wow Your Webinar Audience [Free Webinar]

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 21, 2020
Time 10 AM Pacific
Cost Free
Online
Are you ready to up your webinar game? 

>> Free registration + video replay: http://tiny.cc/diy501 <<


Webinars have exploded in the past few weeks, and for good reason. But too many are falling flat. Because the host doesn't have strong webinar skills. Or because the content is little more than a thinly-disguised sales pitch. 
 
You know that webinars are a fast, easy, and cost-effective way to build an audience. To spread the word about your services. And establish your authority as an expert.

You want to stand out as an expert. To shine as a host. And to deliver the content in your own style. 

And yeah, you probably also want to work with some of the attendees, but you don't want to be all salesy about it.

Good news: You can deliver a "WOW!" experience to your guests that has them begging for more with just a few simple strategies. Let me show you how.

In this masterclass, you will learn:
- how to develop the right amount of content to enlighten but not overwhelm your audience
- the exact list of tools you need to produce what looks like an effortless webinar to your audience
- time-tested strategies for preventing most glitches and problems
- 3 ways to make an offer that aren't smarmy
- plus what to do when technology fails (you can do this!)

What:  How to Wow Your Webinar Audience [Free Webinar]
When: Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 10 AM Pacific · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern
Where: from the comfort & convenience of your computer or phone
How much: free; includes video replay
Registration: http://tiny.cc/diy501

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list