Will CIOs be tech executives or more like general managers in the near future?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 21, 2020
Time 10 am EDT / 4 pm CET / 3 pm BST
Cost Free
Online
An interactive live event where Creatio invites influential business, digital and technology leaders debate on the hot button issues.

As the market continuously changes, so does the role of the CIO within a business. But how exactly will CIOs’ roles change in the near future? Will CIOs continue to be responsible primarily for technology implementation, or will they become increasingly responsible for overall strategy and management as technology remains vital for business growth?

Join the live battle of opinions, comment to share your thoughts, weigh in on the views on the controversy and support opponents!
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list