Webinar : Simplify HR Process & Elevate Employee Experience with Microsoft Teams & AI Powered Tryvium

Date Jun 3, 2020
Time 10.30 PM IST / 1.00 PM EST / 12.00 PM CST / 10.00 AM PST
Cost Free
Online
With Intelligent Automation, manage your employee expectations by providing just in time resolution and improved interaction experience.

Botomation, a Sensiple business unit has been silently disrupting the way Employee Experience is managed. Particularly in a crisis like this, best of the executives and their BCP gets tested.

Key Takeaways
This webinar will guide you how to leverage your existing HRIS and other solutions to build an AI enabled HR Service Desk and deliver a new experience to employees through process automations.
  • How to quickly transform MS Teams or other collaboration tools into a Digital Employee Experience platform?
  • How to manage HR service desk support in pandemic crisis?
  • How to Botomate transactional HR activities and allow HR Teams to focus more on strategical matters?
 
Register our webinar –
On 2nd June 2020, 4 PM IST / 10.30 AM GMT / 12.30 PM CET / 2.30 PM UAE time (For APAC, Middle East and Europe) https://landing.sensiple.com/botomation-webinar-simplify-hr-process/
On 3rd June 2020 10.30 PM IST / 1.00 PM EST / 12.00 PM CST / 10.00 AM PST (For North America) https://landing.sensiple.com/webinar-simplify-hr-process/

About Sensiple/Botomation
Sensiple’s Botomation incorporates chatbots with advanced AI, ML, and NLP technologies. These helpdesk bots provide superior customer assistance without human intervention and makes customers-agents interactions more pleasant. 
Sensiple is a 20-year-old global technology company, headquartered in New Jersey. We develop and deliver innovative enterprise-grade software products and services to Industries Worldwide. Please visit our website https://www.sensiple.com/ | https://www.botomation.io/

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list