Webinar: Using Python to Implement a Complete Machine Learning Flow

Date Aug 26, 2020
Time 11:00 am CEST
Cost Free
Online
In this webinar, Toradex partner, Doulos, takes a fresh look at both Python and Machine Learning.

We will show how to implement, train, and run a simple neural network model, taking advantage of the Keras API used by TensorFlow, because very few people code neural networks from scratch in Python these days. Along the way, we will describe some of the machine learning principles being used, although the focus here is on the coding, not the theory.

The webinar will explore the Python language features needed both to prepare datasets and to code and train neural network models and examine the options available for using Python across the whole machine learning flow, from data gathering and curation through model training to deployment.
In summary, the webinar will cover:
  • How to code up neural network models using Python and Keras
  • How to prepare datasets using Python, Numpy, and Pandas
  • The front-to-back machine learning flow
We will have a live Q&A with our experts towards the end of the webinar session.
 
Register here for Free: https://www.toradex.com/webinars/machine-learning-flow-using-python
 
Date:
·       India/Asia - Wednesday, August 26 2020, 02:30 P.M. - 03:30 P.M. (IST)
·       Europe - Wednesday, August 26 2020, 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (CEST), 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. (BST)
·       Americas - Wednesday, August 26 2020, 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. (PDT), 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (MDT), 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 A.M. (EDT)
 
Speakers:
·       John Aynsley, Co-Founder & Technical Fellow, Doulos

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list