Free webinar: AI, Chatbots and Analytics for Oracle HCM

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jan 30, 2018
Time 11 am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT
Cost Free
Online
In this webinar, you will learn how Applaud can help you build chatbots and insightful analytics connected to your existing Oracle HCM system.  You will learn about the latest AI-powered natural language voice and text chat so that you can:
  • Create compelling employee experiences
  • Reduce service desk costs
  • Provide on-demand 24x7 access to employee services
  • Simplify information access
  • Improve employer brand
  • Free HR for value-added work
  • Offer a consistent and integrated experience
This webinar is non-technical and an ideally suited to HR Executives, Heads of Employee Experience, and HR Service Deliver managers.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list