Complete Sanitation for Food and Beverage Companies Using High Efficiency Ozone Systems

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 14, 2018
Time (Wednesday) 8am EST (NA) / 1pm GMT (UK) / 2pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
Note: All webinars are entirely free to attend, and if a registrant is unable to make the live event we will send them the recorded archive after the webinar has completed.

This webinar will present the latest methods to significantly reduce chemical use, mitigate energy demand and increase food and beverage production up-time using technology that produces ozone as a means for sanitization. The technology can be used on process equipment, process water and to treat plant wastewater in breweries, dairies, food facilities, juice producers and adjacent manufacturing sites.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list