Measles and Mumps: Forgotten Diseases of Recurring Relevance

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 15, 2018
Time (Thursday) 10am EST (NA) / 3pm GMT (UK) / 4pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
Note: All webinars are entirely free to attend, and if a registrant is unable to make the live event we will send them the recorded archive after the webinar has completed.

Industry experts from Covance and Euroimmun will cover critical measles and mumps vaccination development issues including: ​
  • Concomitant testing needs: any company developing pediatric vaccines for routine use will need to test for measles infection and protection during the clinical evaluation phase
  • How to measure immunity: examining the challenge of differentiating natural antibodies (from natural infection) from vaccine elicited ones
  • Immune profiling of human immune response: measles antibodies as components of serological panels to evaluate immune response before and after treatment

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list