Getting Treatment Options to Rare Disease Patients Faster: Putting Patients First in Clinical Trials

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 28, 2018
Time (Wednesday) 11am EST (NA) / 4pm GMT (UK) / 5pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
Note: All webinars are entirely free to attend, and if a registrant is unable to make the live event we will send them the recorded archive after the webinar has completed.

Join us on Rare Disease Day as experts from Medpace, a global clinical research organization, and Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center discuss how patient-focused clinical trial design and collaborative approaches to site enrollment can accelerate clinical research. Attendees of this webinar will also hear from a parent of a child with Duchenne’s Muscular Dystrophy (DMD) to understand the impact of research on her family, what it means to be an advocate, as well as the personal challenges.
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list