[WEBINAR] Salesforce Customization using Visualforce and Lightning Component Framework

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 21, 2018
Time 9:30 pm IST |10 am CST | 8 am PST | 11 am EST
Cost Free
Online
[WEBINAR] Salesforce customization using Visualforce and Lightning Component Framework

APPSeCONNECT is conducting yet another FREE Webinar on 21st February 2018, Wednesday at 9:30 pm IST |10 am CST | 8 am PST | 11 am EST.

Register today at: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7170480861866691331

This webinar will cover the following points:

• Introduction to Visualforce
• When to use Visualforce in Salesforce
• How to create Visualforce pages in Salesforce
• Introduction to the Visualforce Syntax
• Displaying Salesforce data using Visualforce
• Visualforce Component Library
• Visualforce Controllers
• Web Content in Visualforce
• Incorporate Visualforce Pages in force.com platform
• Introduction to Lightning Component Framework
• Live Demo

We are looking forward to your grand participation!!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list